Jump to the main content block

The eight sub-areas for EE students

Undergraduate Program

In the undergraduate program, we emphasize balanced and multi-disciplinary training. Students are encouraged to participate in research projects, which can develop their hands-on experiences and problem-solving capabilities. Curriculum contains eight sub-areas and help students cultivate knowledge and interest in each sub-area:

  • Integrated circuit design
  • Digital signal processing
  • Computer engineering
  • Power engineering
  • Solid-state electronics
  • Communication systems
  • Photonics engineering
  • Biomedical electronics

Click Num: